Missional Challenge https://www.missionalchallenge.com Advancing Movements Globally | Dave DeVries Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:49:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Psalm 10/02 https://www.missionalchallenge.com/psalm-1002/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/psalm-1002/#respond Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:37:41 +0000 https://www.missionalchallenge.com/?p=14853 https://www.missionalchallenge.com/psalm-1002/feed/ 0 Make Your Life Count https://www.missionalchallenge.com/make-your-life-count/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/make-your-life-count/#respond Fri, 15 May 2015 06:30:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2015/05/15/make-your-life-count/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/make-your-life-count/feed/ 0 Pass It On: Disciple Others to Disciple Others https://www.missionalchallenge.com/pass-it-on-disciple-others-to-disciple-others/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/pass-it-on-disciple-others-to-disciple-others/#respond Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:34:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/12/pass-it-on-disciple-others-to-disciple-others/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/pass-it-on-disciple-others-to-disciple-others/feed/ 0 Why Your Church’s Strategy Must Be Disciplemaking https://www.missionalchallenge.com/why-your-churchs-strategy-must-be-disciplemaking/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/why-your-churchs-strategy-must-be-disciplemaking/#respond Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:44:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/11/why-your-churchs-strategy-must-be-disciplemaking/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/why-your-churchs-strategy-must-be-disciplemaking/feed/ 0 More and Better Disciples https://www.missionalchallenge.com/more-and-better-disciples/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/more-and-better-disciples/#respond Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:15:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/10/more-and-better-disciples/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/more-and-better-disciples/feed/ 0 Disciple Assessment: Introductory Pricing – 40% Discount https://www.missionalchallenge.com/disciple-assessment-introductory-pricing-40-discount/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/disciple-assessment-introductory-pricing-40-discount/#respond Tue, 09 Sep 2014 06:12:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/09/disciple-assessment-introductory-pricing-40-discount/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/disciple-assessment-introductory-pricing-40-discount/feed/ 0 Asking God WHO https://www.missionalchallenge.com/asking-god-who/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/asking-god-who/#respond Mon, 08 Sep 2014 06:30:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/08/asking-god-who/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/asking-god-who/feed/ 0 “I Don’t Know How to Make Disciples.” https://www.missionalchallenge.com/i-dont-know-how-to-make-disciples/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/i-dont-know-how-to-make-disciples/#respond Sun, 07 Sep 2014 06:45:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/07/i-dont-know-how-to-make-disciples/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/i-dont-know-how-to-make-disciples/feed/ 0 Report What Great Things the Lord has Done for You! https://www.missionalchallenge.com/report-what-great-things-the-lord-has-done-for-you/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/report-what-great-things-the-lord-has-done-for-you/#respond Sat, 06 Sep 2014 06:56:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/06/report-what-great-things-the-lord-has-done-for-you/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/report-what-great-things-the-lord-has-done-for-you/feed/ 0 Where are the Proven Multipliers? https://www.missionalchallenge.com/where-are-the-proven-multipliers/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/where-are-the-proven-multipliers/#respond Fri, 05 Sep 2014 06:58:00 +0000 http://lawrencemediainteractive.com/mc/index.php/2014/09/05/where-are-the-proven-multipliers/ https://www.missionalchallenge.com/where-are-the-proven-multipliers/feed/ 0